2024 International Golf Tournament

Official Prize Winners by Flight

A FLIGHT

1st Place	\$200	Patrick Quinn
2nd Place	\$150	Dave DeGol
3rd Place	\$100	Brad Matta
4th Place	\$ 50	Jerry Hromada

BFLIGHT

\$200 Andrew Kozusko
\$150Derek Kochis
\$150 Darren Yokopenic
\$ 50Lou Wolford

C FLIGHT

1st Place\$200 John Grottenthaler2nd Place\$100 Greg Maurer3rd Place\$50 John Tokarsky

D CALLAWAY FLIGHT

1st Place	\$200Dustin Rothrock
2nd Place	\$150Austin Matta
3rd Place	\$87.50Rece Henneman
3rd Place	\$87.50Jake Sweitzer
5th Place	\$ 50 Shawn Adam

SC CALLAWAY SENIOR FLIGHT

1st Place	\$100	Jeff Beattie
1st Place	\$100	Gary Ketterer

WWOMEN'S FLIGHT

1st Place \$100 Larissa Matta

S SENIOR FLIGHT

1st Place	\$200	Tim Kozusko
2nd Place	\$175	Mike Nemcheck
3rd Place	\$137.50.	Anthony Menich
3rd Place	\$137.50.	John D. Pastorek
5th Place	\$100	Rusty Groner
7th Place	\$75	Frank Miscovich
8th Place	\$ 50	Jim Yokopenic

ALL TOURNAMENT LOWEST GROSS SCORES

1st Place	\$200	Sean Adam (141)
		Dave DeGol (151)
3rd Place	\$100	.Brad Matta (154)

Closest to the Pin

Saturday	Ed Poponick
Sunday	Dustin Rothrock

Longest Putt	
Saturday	Greg Maurer
Sunday	Larissa Matta

